top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRachel DiNunzio

The Book Creator Podcast Line Up!


So Exciting! Here is our episode line up so far!!!

  1. 5 steps to Kick starting your book project

  2. All About Mindset: 10 Tips to an Entrepreneurial Mindset.

  3. Discovering Your Purpose: Is Creativity an Option? Part I

  4. Discovering Your Purpose: Is Creativity an Option? Part II

  5. What to do BEFORE you create your book!

  6. 9 Things That Will Make Your Author Page Sparkle

  7. How to Develop Your Illustrative Style

  8. Do Not Skip This Episode: Creating a Book Biz Plan

  9. Start Failing NOW! Why Rejection is Awesome!

I’m working on recording episodes 5 and 6 of the Book Creator Podcast RIGHT NOW. Let me know if there is a topic that you want me to do an episode on! I’d love to hear it! Shoot me an email Rachel@StudioRadish.com, a DM on Insta, use the contact form on the website, or message me on Facebook!

Can’t wait to hear what you’d like to learn about!

13 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page